Lil Dicky Rallies Up the Troops to Break the Internet

The "Freaky Friday" Rapper is Bringing Out some Big Names for his Latest Project

April 17, 2019

Lil Dicky is no stranger to shakin things up, especially when it comes to his music videos. 

His visuals with Chris Brown for Freaky Friday had us all talking but mostly laughing!

Well the comical rapper is back at it again with his latest single Earth set to drop tomorrow, and it features a lineup of artists so big we couldn't even catch them all. 

Some of the names we saw in Dicky's promo video included Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Miguel, Snoop Dogg, Bad Bunny, Halsey, Wiz Khalifa, and Lil Yachty. 

See if you can catch the full lineup below. We'll have the video for you shortly. 

Earth. 4/18 9 PM pst. Pre-save link in bio. #WeLoveTheEarth

A post shared by Lil Dicky (@lildickygram) on

@siamusic @teddysphotos @leonardodicaprio

A post shared by Lil Dicky (@lildickygram) on


A post shared by Lil Dicky (@lildickygram) on