By Nina

On Oct. 23, Ty Dolla $ign released the official tracklist for Beach House 3, which is set to drop this Friday, Oct. 27.

The album is stacked with big names. “Stare” features Wiz Khalifa and Pharrell, YG on “Ex,” and Damien Marley and Skrillex on “So Am I.”

The full tracklist is as follows:

“Famous Lies”
“Love U Better” ft. Lil’ Wayne & The-Dream
“Ex” f. YG
“Famous Excuses”
“Drop Top in the Rain” ft. Tory Lanez
“Don’t Judge Me” ft. Future & Swae Lee
“Dawsin’s Breek” ft. Jeremih
“Don’t Sleep On Me” ft. Future & 24Hrs
“Stare” ft. Pharrell & Wiz Khalifa
“Famous Friends”
“So Am I” ft. Damian Marley & Skrillex
“Lil’ Favorite” ft. MadeinTYO
“In Your Phone” ft. Lauren Jauregui
“All the Time”
“Famous Amy”
“Side Effects”
“Famous Last Words”
“Message In A Bottle”
“Nate Howard Intro”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 1025 KSFM

Get The App
Follow Us On Facebook

Listen Live