By Tony Tecate

The singer released the 8-track album on Thursday. The two artists have teased the collaboration for years and T-Pain revealed that the songs are from 2009.

To get the album clink on the link in the T-Wayne Twitter feed below that says “SoundCloud”. There you will find a download link.

T-Pain requests you sign up for his mailing list. Once you sign up (It is free) you will receive a download link within a few minutes to the email you signed up with. Enjoy and your welcome.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 1025 KSFM

Get The App
Follow Us On Facebook

Listen Live