By Staff

Frank Ocean has released his new album Blonde.

Related:¬†Frank Ocean Drops “Nikes” Music¬†Video

The highly anticipated follow up to Ocean’s 2012 debut Channel Orange has been a long time coming.

Originally titled Boys Don’t Cry, Ocean’s sophomore album was originally scheduled to drop in July of 2015, it never did. Almost a full year later Ocean updated his site with a mysterious video stream of work space, prompting fans to think the wait was finally over. Still no album. Finally in the early morning hours of August 19th Ocean released a 45 minute visual album called Endless.

Today, Ocean has released his second album this week, which you can check out exclusively on Apple Music.

Check out the full track listing below.

01 Nikes
02 Ivy
03 Pink + White
04 Be Yourself
05 Solo
06 Skyline To
07 Self Control
08 Good Guy
09 Nights
10 Solo (Reprise)
11 Pretty Sweet
12 Facebook Story
13 Close to You
14 White Ferrari
15 Siegfried
16 Godspeed
17 Futura Free

More From 1025 KSFM

Get The App
Follow Us On Facebook

Listen Live